CLAT Online Form 2019

Name Of Organization : National Law University Odisha, Cuttack, India

Name Of Exam : Common Law Admission Test Online Form (CLAT 2019)

Date Of Posting : 07.01.2019

Short Details For Examination : Candidates Inviting  Applications From The Candidates Seeking Admission in The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT 2019) in The National Law University Odisha, Cuttack, India. Those Candidates Who Follow all the Conditions of The Application. All Such Students Can Join This Competitive Exam. The Student Who Gave the Advertisement.

National Law University Odisha, Cuttack, India

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT 2019)


Name Of Course

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT 2019)

Application Fee Details

Importent Dates


  • General/OBC : Rs. 4000/-
  • SC/ST/  : Rs. 3500/-
  • Payment Application Fee through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking, OR E Challan Fee Mode.
  • Starting Date For Online Form : 13.01.2019
  • Last Date for Online Form : 31.03.2019
  • Last Date Pay Exam Fee : 31.03.2019
  • Date Of  Exam : 12.05.2019
  • Date of Admit Card  : April 2019
  • Result Declared : May 2019


Participating National Law Universities Notification


  • Under Graduate : B.A / LL.B. Hons : Passed 10+2 Intermediate Exam From Any Recognized Board With 45 % Marks For Reserve Category : 40% Marks.                            CLAT LLM PG Course 
  • Post Graduate : LL.B Degree of Any Recognized University With 50% Marks. For Reserve Category : 50% Marks.
  • National Law School of India University NLSUL, Bangalore.
  • National Law Institute University NLIU Bhopal.
  • National Law University NLU Jodhpur.
  • Gujarat National Law University GNLU Gandhinagar.
  • Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab RGNUL Patiala.
  • National University of Advanced Legal Studies, NUALS Kochi.
  • National University of Study and Research in Law, NUSRL Ranchi.
  • Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University , DSNLU Visakhapatnam.
  • Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai
  • Nalsar University of Law, Hyderabad.
  • The WB National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata.
  • Hidayatullah National Law University Raipur.
  • Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University Lucknow.
  • Chanakya National Law University Patna.
  • National Law University Odisha, NLUO Cuttack.
  • The Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli.
  • NLU and Judicial Academy, Assam, Guwahati.

Candidate Informe Before Apply Online Application Read Carefully Notification Then Apply

Most Important Link For Apply Online Application Form

Apply Online

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Download Syllabus

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here